reqophydro.blogg.se

Protonmail
Protonmail









No support that reach out to me personally to ask, nothing. This was within the 10 minutes when I was trying to close those accounts. But before I could finish it, all the protonmail accounts are suspended. I logged onto the platforms that I use Protonmail for and started changing emails and closing down the excessive protonmail accounts. But as soon as I got an email (sent by a bot) stating that my account is under watch for being one of the multiple accounts, I immediately went into salvage mode. I'm a new user and I signed up multiple accounts with Protonmail which is apparently not allowed, my fault for missing that bit and for not reading everything on the screen. Protonmail is not the only show in town, but it is one of the most poorly run email providers and certainly the only one that has received such extreme, bad reviews from paying customers. I won't mention the name in case anyone thinks I wrote this to plug someone else, but just do your homework and you'll find competitive options. After doing some research, I have now happily switched to another email provider. I wish I had known before they caused me damages. This happens, but what doesn't happen is the extreme bad response you get, if any, from their customer service for paying customers. It's been such an extreme case, that I decided to do a little legwork and found so many people complaining about losing access to their email for some reason or other. I sent multiple emails over days, but have yet to receive a reply. They did not return my money and I am still waiting for my account to reopen. Almost did, but just put up with it in the interest of privacy and time.įinally, like others, my account got blocked although I had made payments.

protonmail

Their responses weren't even to the specific questions, to the point I thought bots were responding. Personally, I have had the worst customer service of my life for a paid account. Protonmail has done so wrong that I am writing a review about it to save others from damages.











Protonmail